The One With the Purple Cover 

2 thoughts on “The One With the Purple Cover 

  1. Purple is my favorite color so I was excited to see this post. Before I clicked, I thought back to the U.S. and my books there and couldn’t really recall a lot of purple covers. It looks like you had a little trouble with that too–or maybe it is just my screen. I love the cover of Tolstoy and the Purple Chair. Have you read that one?

    Like

    1. Yes, these are all books I’ve read (or at least started reading)—which is partly why there are so few. They don’t do many books with purple covers, apparently.

      Like

Leave a Reply

